← All suppliers
A public evidence record,
HeadquartersIrelandPrimary source SectorsNot recordedNo public disclosure found OwnershipNot disclosedNo public disclosure found FundingNot disclosedChecked 28 Jul 2026
Claim this profile →
DC
Independently researched
A public evidence record,
not a supplier score.
These checks record what yellow3 could establish from public sources on the date shown. They are not a rating. Where yellow3 found no public evidence, that is not a finding about the supplier’s underlying capability.
Capability evidence
Ten independent checks
No composite score. Select a row to inspect the finding.
Supplied by DPPMANAGER.COM
No company-supplied profile received.
This layer is reserved for information provided directly by DPPMANAGER.COM. It never changes yellow3 lab's independent research.